Hotel Arminius Bad Salzuflen

Dear guests, welcome to Hotel Arminius ****

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Arminius ****. We are pleased to be your host in Bad Salzuflen and wish you a pleasant stay in our hotel. Our staff is available 24 hours a day by phone at 05222 / 3660. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Unfortunately, since October 1, 2021, access to our hotel through the pedestrian zone or OSTERSTRASSE is no longer permitted.

You can find our directions here.

The current corona restrictions have been lifted, but our staff continues to wear masks when contacting guests out of an abundance of caution. It is up to each individual guest whether they want to continue wearing a mask. Please continue observing distance and hygiene rules while staying with us. The sauna and infrared cabin are available to our guests again!

 

The unique atmosphere, warm hospitality, innovative and creative cuisine, and pure well-being for all senses!

Six historic half-timbered houses from the 16th century were lovingly restored and combined with two new buildings to create an extraordinary and unique hotel. Enjoy harmony, security, and the special charm between medieval walls and modern architecture.

Thanks again for choosing the Hotel Arminius ****!

Our rooms

News & Events

Meetings & Celebrations​

Restaurant & Bar

Hotel Arminius Bad Salzuflen

Liebe Gäste, wir begrüßen Sie im Hotel Arminius ****

Wir freuen uns sehr Ihr Gastgeber zu sein und wünschen Ihnen einen rundum angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem familiengeführten 4****-Hotel und Fachwerkhausensemble im Herzen von Bad Salzuflen. Wir sind telefonisch 24 Stunden für Sie unter 05222 3660 erreichbar und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Aktuell sind alle Corona-Beschränkungen aufgehoben worden! Masken und Nachweispflicht entfallen, unser Personal trägt allerdings beim Gästekontakt weiterhin Maske. Ihnen ist es natürlich persönlich überlassen, ob Sie weiterhin eine Maske tragen möchten. Wir bitten Sie, Abstands- und Hygieneregeln weiterhin zu beachten. Unseren Gästen steht die Sauna und Infrarotkabine wieder zur Verfügung!

Ein unverwechselbares Ambiente, herzliche Gastfreundschaft, innovative und kreative Kochkunst sowie pures Wohlbefinden für alle Sinne!

Sechs historische Fachwerkhäuser aus dem 16. Jahrhundert wurden liebevoll restauriert und zusammen mit zwei neuen Gebäuden zu einem außergewöhnlichen und einzigartigen Hotel verbunden. Genießen Sie Harmonie, Geborgenheit und den Charme des Besonderen zwischen mittelalterlichen Mauern und moderner Architektur.

Unsere Zimmer

Aktuelles & Events

Tagungen & Feiern

Restaurant & Bar